Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 26 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 27 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 28 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 29 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 30 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 31 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 02 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 03 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 07 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 09 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 14 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 16 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 21 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours