Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 14 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 15 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 16 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 17 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 18 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 19 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 20 Aug 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 21 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 22 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 23 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 24 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 25 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 26 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 27 Aug 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 28 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 29 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 30 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 31 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 01 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 02 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 03 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 04 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 05 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 06 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 07 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 08 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 09 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 10 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours