Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 10 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 14 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 15 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 16 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 17 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday Extended Trading 19 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 20 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday Extended Trading 21 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday Extended Trading 22 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday Extended Trading 23 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Extended Trading 27 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
New Year's Day 01 Jan Closed
Wednesday 02 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 05 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 06 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours