Bank SA Branch

Bank SA Branch

MondayM12 Apr9:30am - 4:00pm
TuesdayT13 Apr9:30am - 4:00pm
WednesdayW14 Apr9:30am - 4:00pm
ThursdayT15 Apr9:30am - 4:00pm
FridayF16 Apr9:30am - 4:00pm
TodayS17 Apr Closed All Day
TomorrowS18 Apr Closed All Day
12 Apr - 18 Apr


BankSA has been a part of the fabric of South Australia since its early years, having opened our first branch in 1848.

We're the largest financial institution in South Australia and the State's main provider of housing, personal finance and rural banking services. In 2008, BankSA and St. George became part of the Westpac Group.

The Bank also plays a key role in the community as a sponsor of major State events and through the BankSA Foundation, makes donations to approximately 100 South Australian and Northern Territory-based charities each year.